Women Empowering Change

Winner's Gallery

Emerging Leaders Award

Anthony & Josefina Thomas

Catalyst 4 Change Award

Letishar Manning

Leaders in Motion Award

Lindsy Bivens

Emerging Leaders Award

Tyria D. Jones

Leaders in Motion

Betty Roaches

>> CFC Award Entry <<

All entrants are automatically entered into the 

MTM Magazine Cover Contest and featured inside!